Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

2010 Executive Committee Election Results

posted Dec 11, 2009, 5:35 PM by Crystal Kung
Please welcome the 2010 Executive Committee:
Co-Chairs:   Mae Jean Go (AT&T), Leonides Jong (PG&E)
Vice Chair of Communication:   Crystal Kung (AAA)
Vice Chair of Events:   Susie Willemsz-Geeroms (Wells Fargo)
Co-Vice Chairs of Leadership Development:   Anthony Estrada (PG&E),
Gail Megdadi (IM)
Co-Vice Chairs of Marketing:   Winnie Kao (IM), Wen-Pai Lu (Cisco)
Secretary:   Debbie Wu (HP)
Treasurer:   Arlene Lum (AT&T)
The new committee will take office on Jan 1, 2010.
Thank you all for the continuous support in CAAEN.