Home‎ > ‎About‎ > ‎

Contacts

Below are the contact information for the 2010 CAAEN Executive Committee and advisors
Showing 14 items
NameTitleEmailCompany
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailCompany
Alan Wong Advisor (2009 Chairman) alan.wong@caaen.org Individual Member Team 
Arlene Lum Treasurer arlene.lum@caaen.org AT&T 
Crystal Kung VP Communcations & Webmaster crystal.kung@caaen.org AAA & Individual Member Team 
Debbie Wu Secretary Debbie.Wu@caaen.org HP 
Gail Megdadi Co-Vice President of Leadership Development:  Gail.Megdadi@caaen.org Individual Member Team 
Gloria So Advisor (Founding Member)  Gloria.So@caaen.org n/a 
Joyce Chan Advisor (Founding Member) Joyce.Chan@caaen.org n/a 
Leonides Jong Co-Chair Leonides.Jong@caaen.org PG&E 
Mae Jean Go Co-Chair mae.go@caaen.org AT&T 
Ray Su Advisor (Former Chairman) ray.su@caaen.org  Individual Member Team 
Susie Willemsz-Geeroms Vice President of Events susiewg@caaen.org Wells Fargo 
Tony Estrada Co-Vice President of Leadership Development:  Tony.Estrada@caaen.org Individual Member Team 
Wen-Pai Lu  Co-Vice President of Marketing Wen-Pai.Lu@caaen.org  Cisco 
Winnie Kao Co-Vice President of Marketing Winnie.Kao@caaen.org Individual Member Team 
Showing 14 items